BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND GOVERNORS


OFFICERS

NAME                  E:MAIL         
President: Mike Krimmel         Mikekrimmel@gmail.com
Vice President: Linda Carroll         licarroll@verizon.net
Secretary: Thomas Leonard         Leoday4@aol.com
Treasurer: James Robinson         Jrobinson@salzmannhughes.com
Past-President: David Narkiewicz         david@narkiewicz.com



GOVERNORS

NAME                  E:MAIL         
Father Paul Clark         FRPClark@hbgdiocese.org
Camille Kostelac-Cherry         ckc@padental.org
Hon. Thomas Placey         tplacey@jhu.edu
Matthew Creme         mjcreme@n-hlaw.com
Randy Lee         Glee@widner.edu
John Logan         j.r.logan@comcast.net
Joseph Cardinale         jcardinale@dauphinc.org
Sandra Gray         sgray@pyferreese.com
Rob Kline         rkline@rklinelawoffice.com
Ron Turo         ronturo@turolaw.com
Hon. Kevin Brobson         kbrobson@comcast.net